Ontario Parks Association   
Protecting Tomorrow Today®




 2014/2015 OPAF Board of Directors

CHAIR, Donna Harrison - waydonna@mail.caninet.com

SECRETARY, Adele Kon - ak.pm@bell.net

TREASURER, Brian Hughes - bhughes@brantford.ca


DIRECTOR, Neal Bowman - parksareus@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR, John Lohuis - jlohuis@niagaraparks.com

DIRECTOR, Stuart Koch - sjkoch1@bell.net

OPA LIAISON - To be Appointed

Ontario Parks Association

7856 5th Line South · RR4 · Milton · Ontario · L9T 2X8 *

Phone: 905-864-6182 · Toll Free: 1-866-560-7783 · Fax: 905-864-6184

Email: shelley@ontarioparksassociation.ca or training@ontarioparksassociation.ca

(*Note: If you are mapping our location, enter Halton Hills, not Milton, as the city)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software