Ontario Parks Association   
Protecting Tomorrow Today®
 

 
 
 



 

  
 
 
        
 

 2013/2014 OPAF Board of Directors


CHAIR, Donna Harrison - waydonna@mail.caninet.com


VICE-CHAIR, Brian Hughes - bhughes@brantford.ca

 

TREASURER, Vic Hergott - vhergott@sympatico.ca


SECRETARY, Rod Hollick - rhollick@cogeco.ca


DIRECTOR, Neal Bowman - nbowman@toronto.ca

 

DIRECTOR, Stuart Koch - sjkoch1@bell.net


DIRECTOR, John Lohuis - jlohuis@niagaraparks.com


OPA LIAISON, Ray Hurd - moray@hurontel.on.ca



Ontario Parks Association

7856 5th Line South · RR4 · Milton · Ontario · L9T 2X8 *

Phone: 905-864-6182 · Toll Free: 1-866-560-7783 · Fax: 905-864-6184

Email: shelley@ontarioparksassociation.ca or training@ontarioparksassociation.ca


(*Note: If you are mapping our location, enter Halton Hills, not Milton, as the city)

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software